Our committee members are:

  • Chairperson: Mark Musgrave
  • Treasurer: Emma Askew
  • Membership Secretary: Anne Thurston
  • Welfare Officer: Andy Hains
  • Quartermaster: Clive Warren
  • Training Officer: David Elkington
  • Racing Officer: Steve Askew

If you’d like to get in touch with us, simply use the contact form below. We do respond promptly to queries, so please check your spam folders if you’ve not heard from us after a few days.